About

Mission

The Community House is dedicated to enrichment through arts and events that promote togetherness and strengthen the community.

Vision

The Community House enhances the quality of life of everyone who lives, works and plays on the North Shore.

Our Team

Melissa A. Elmer
Executive Director
melissa@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 11

Ann Cochrane
Director of Development
ann@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 12

Tracey Sacco
The Kids Community @ 284 Director
tracey@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 14

Katie Clarke
Artistic Director
Stage 284
katie@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 16

Sarah Bergeron
Program Director &
Managing Director Stage 284
sarah@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 16

Gail Lull
Event Manager
gail@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 15

Claudia Filos
Business Manager
claudia@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 10

Carolyn A. Blaney
Marketing Manager
carolyn@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 13

Martha Brennan
Bookkeeper
martha@communityhouse.org

Janis Lavine
The Kids Community @ 284 Staff

Rachel Tusinski
The Kids Community @ 284 Staff

Kristalyn Burns
The Kids Community @ 284 Staff

James Turner
The Kids Community @ 284 Staff

Autumn Wetson
The Kids Community @ 284 Staff

Sophie Bendoris
The Kids Community @ 284

Holly Losano
The Kids Community @ 284

Bobby Kerrigan
Property Manager
bobby@communityhouse.org

Matt Stedman
Custodian
matt@communityhouse.org

Teen Workforce

Louise Bassom, Sophie Bendoris, Maggie Firicano, Ronnie Flannagan, Ariel Greenberg, Eve Gurjal, Katie Kuhl, Taylor Massimi, Jack Stewart, Abby Sturim, and Chloe Ting

Board of Directors

President: Christina Comparato, Hamilton
Vice President: John Collins, Hamilton
Treasurer: James D. Mark, Wenham
Secretary: Abby Pardee Albrecht, Hamilton

William Boardman, Hamilton
Kenneth R. Brand, Hamilton
Barbara Cole, Hamilton
Stephen Decatur, Jr., Hamilton
Tom Holland, Wenham
Jonathan D.H. Lamb, Hamilton
Brian L. Minich, Wenham
Erin Orlandino, Wenham
E. Randall Smolik, Wenham
Jan Soolman, Wenham
Thad Steward, Hamilton
Libby Tangney, Wenham
Amy Wallick, Wenham
Edward Weldon, Hamilton
Ken Wilson, Hamilton

Board President
Christina Comparato