Home » Our Team

Our Team

Community House staff

Melissa A. Elmer, Executive Director
melissa@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 11

Bethany E. Johnson, Executive Assistant
bethany@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 10

Carolyn A. Blaney, Marketing Manager
carolyn@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 13

Tess Leary, Program and Event Planner
tess@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x12

Jay Pension, Artistic Director
jay@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 14

Tricia Michallyszyn, Director of Development
tricia@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 15

Craig Leonard, Property Manager
craig@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 17

Jacob Crosbie, Building and Grounds Assistant

Teen Night Program Assistants
Maggie Collins
Erin Connors
Jenna Crosbie
Michaela Leary
Griffin Marshall
Dana Rowe
Samantha Verge
Taylor Woodbury

Community House Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for charting the future direction of The Community House  and overseeing the maintenance of the building. The directors are chosen for their interest in and enthusiasm for community service. They also run yearly activities such as the popular Breakfast with Santa, Harvest Dinner, Golf Tournament, and the Community Block Party.

President: William Boardman, Hamilton
Vice President: Nancy Corns Littlehale, S. Hamilton
Treasurer: Thad Steward, S. Hamilton
Secretary: Heather Ciriello, Hamilton

Abby Albrecht, Hamilton
Thomas J. Barrett, Hamilton
Ted Batchelder, Wenham
Kenneth R. Brand, Hamilton
Stephen Decatur, Jr., Hamilton
Martha Hale Farrell, Hamilton
Jonathan D.H. Lamb, Hamilton
Sarah Locke, Hamilton
Jeanne Y. Maurand, Hamilton
Brian Minich, Wenham
John Piscitelli, Hamilton
E. Randall Smolik, Wenham
Jan Soolman, Wenham
Catherine Stramer, Hamilton
Chad Sumner, Hamilton
Ken Wilson, Hamilton