Home » Our Team

Our Team

Community House staff

Melissa A. Elmer, Executive Director
melissa@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 11

Bethany E. Johnson, Executive Assistant
bethany@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 10

Tricia Michallyszyn, Director of Development
tricia@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 15

Jay Pension, Artistic Director
jay@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 14

Carolyn A. Blaney, Marketing Manager
carolyn@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 13

Tess Leary, Program and Event Planner
tess@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x12

Gail Lull, Event Manager
gail@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818

Craig Leonard, Property Manager
craig@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 17

Teen Night Program Assistants
Sarah Bergeron
Matt Bray
Maggie Collins
Erin Connors
Jenna Crosbie
Michaela Leary
Griffin Marshall
Dana Rowe
Samantha Verge
Taylor Woodbury

Community House Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for charting the future direction of The Community House  and overseeing the maintenance of the building. The directors are chosen for their interest in and enthusiasm for community service. They also run yearly activities such as the popular Breakfast with Santa, Harvest Dinner, Golf Tournament, and the Community Block Party.

President: Heather Ciriello, Hamilton
Vice President: William Boardman, Hamilton
Treasurer: James D. Mark, Wenham
Secretary: Abby Pardee Albrecht, Hamilton

Thomas J. Barrett, Hamilton
Kenneth R. Brand, Hamilton
Stephen Decatur, Jr., Hamilton
Martha Hale Farrell, Hamilton
Jonathan D.H. Lamb, Hamilton
Nancy Corns Littlehale, Hamilton
Sarah Locke, Hamilton
Jeanne Y. Maurand, Hamilton
Brian L. Minich, Wenham
John Piscitelli, Hamilton
E. Randall Smolik, Wenham
Jan Soolman, Wenham
Thad Steward, Hamilton
Catherine Stramer, Hamilton
Ken Wilson, Hamilton