Community House staff

Melissa A. Elmer, Executive Director
melissa@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 11

Bethany E. Johnson, Executive Assistant
bethany@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 10

Tricia Michallyszyn, Director of Development
tricia@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 12

Katie Clarke, Producing Manager and Director of Education for Stage 284
katie@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 16

Carolyn A. Blaney, Marketing Manager
carolyn@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 13

Sarah Bergeron, Program Coordinator
sarah@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 16

Gail Lull, Event Manager
gail@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 15

Craig Leonard, Property Manager
craig@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 17

Teen Night Program Assistants
Matt Bray
Caroline Donellan
Will Glovsky
James Goudie
Michaela Leary
Emma McLaughlin
Emily Minster
Michelle Morency
Mackenzie Robertson
Lily Ting
Lauren Verge

Community House Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for charting the future direction of The Community House  and overseeing the maintenance of the building. The directors are chosen for their interest in and enthusiasm for community service. They also run yearly activities such as the popular Breakfast with Santa, Harvest Dinner, Golf Tournament, and the Community Block Party.

President: Heather Ciriello, Hamilton
Vice President: William Boardman, Hamilton
Treasurer: James D. Mark, Wenham
Secretary: Abby Pardee Albrecht, Hamilton

Thomas J. Barrett, Hamilton
Kenneth R. Brand, Hamilton
Stephen Decatur, Jr., Hamilton
Martha Hale Farrell, Hamilton
Jonathan D.H. Lamb, Hamilton
Nancy Corns Littlehale, Hamilton
Sarah Locke, Hamilton
Brian L. Minich, Wenham
John Piscitelli, Hamilton
E. Randall Smolik, Wenham
Jan Soolman, Wenham
Thad Steward, Hamilton
Catherine Stramer, Hamilton
Ken Wilson, Hamilton