About

Vision

The Community House enhances the quality of life of everyone who lives, works and plays on the North Shore.

Mission

The Community House is dedicated to enrichment through arts and events that promote togetherness and strengthen the community.

Our Team

Melissa A. Elmer
Executive Director
melissa@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 11

Tricia Michallyszyn
Director of Development
tricia@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 12

Bethany E. Johnson
Executive Assistant
bethany@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 10

Katie Clarke
Producing Manager &
Director of Education for Stage 284
katie@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 16

Sarah Bergeron
Program Coordinator
sarah@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 16

Carolyn A. Blaney
Marketing Manager
carolyn@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 13

Gail Lull
Event Manager
gail@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 15

Craig Leonard
Property Manager
craig@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 17

Rob Girard
Property Manager Assistant
rob@communityhouse.org

Middle School Night Program Assistants

Matt Bray,  Caroline Donellan, Will Glovsky,  James Goudie, Emma McLaughlin, Emily Minster,  Michelle Morency,  Mackenzie Robertson, Lily Ting and Lauren Verge

Board of Directors

President: Heather Ciriello, Hamilton
Vice President: William Boardman, Hamilton
Treasurer: James D. Mark, Wenham
Secretary: Abby Pardee Albrecht, Hamilton

Thomas J. Barrett, Hamilton
Kenneth R. Brand, Hamilton
Stephen Decatur, Jr., Hamilton
Martha Hale Farrell, Hamilton
Jonathan D.H. Lamb, Hamilton
Nancy Corns Littlehale, Wenham
Sarah Locke, Hamilton
Brian L. Minich, Wenham
John Piscitelli, Hamilton
E. Randall Smolik, Wenham
Jan Soolman, Wenham
Thad Steward, Hamilton
Catherine Stramer, Hamilton
Ken Wilson, Hamilton