About

Vision

The Community House enhances the quality of life of everyone who lives, works and plays on the North Shore.

Mission

The Community House is dedicated to enrichment through arts and events that promote togetherness and strengthen the community.

Our Team

Melissa A. Elmer
Executive Director
melissa@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 11

Ruth Collins
Administrative Assistant
ruth@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 10

Tracey Sacco
The Kids Community @ 284 Director
tracey@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 14

Katie Clarke
Managing Director
Stage 284
katie@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 16

Bobby Kerrigan
Technical Director
Stage 284
bobby@communityhouse.org

Carolyn A. Blaney
Marketing Manager
carolyn@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 13

Sarah Bergeron
Program Manager
Arts and Enrichment
sarah@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 16

Gail Lull
Event Manager
gail@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 15

Martha Brennan
Bookkeeper
martha@communityhouse.org

Matt Stedman
Custodian

Teen Workforce

Louise Bassom, Sophie Bendoris, Maggie Firicano, Ronnie Flannagan, Ariel Greenberg, Eve Gurjal, Katie Kuhl, Taylor Massimi, Jack Stewart, Abby Sturim, and Chloe Ting

Board of Directors

President: Heather Ciriello, Hamilton
Vice President: Christina Comparato, Hamilton
Treasurer: James D. Mark, Wenham
Secretary: Abby Pardee Albrecht, Hamilton

William Boardman, Hamilton
Kenneth R. Brand, Hamilton
Barbara Cole, Hamilton
John Collins, Hamilton
Christina Comparato, Hamilton
Stephen Decatur, Jr., Hamilton
Martha Hale Farrell, Hamilton
Tom Holland, Wenham
Jonathan D.H. Lamb, Hamilton
Brian L. Minich, Wenham
Erin Orlandino, Wenham
E. Randall Smolik, Wenham
Jan Soolman, Wenham
Thad Steward, Hamilton
Libby Tangney, Wenham
Amy Wallick, Wenham
Edward Weldon, Hamilton
Ken Wilson, Hamilton