About

Mission

The Community House is dedicated to enrichment through arts and events that promote togetherness and strengthen the community.

Vision:

The Community House enhances the quality of life of everyone who lives, works and plays on the North Shore.

Our Team

Melissa A. Elmer
Executive Director
melissa@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 11

Bethany E. Johnson
Executive Assistant
bethany@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 10

Tricia Michallyszyn
Director of Development
tricia@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 12

Katie Clarke
Managing Director
Stage 284
katie@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 16

Bobby Kerrigan
Technical Director
Stage 284
bobby@communityhouse.org

Sarah Bergeron
Program Manager
Arts and Enrichment
sarah@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 16

Carolyn A. Blaney
Marketing Manager
carolyn@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 13

Gail Lull
Event Manager
gail@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 15

Tracey Sacco
Interim Program Director
tracey@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 14

Robin Walsh
Bookkeeper
robin@communityhouse.org

Rob Girard
Property Manager
rob@communityhouse.org

Matt Stedman
Custodian

Teen Workforce

Louise Bassom, Sophie Bendoris, Ronnie Flannagan, Elizabeth Gasiorowski, Will Glovsky, James Goudie, Taylor Massimi, Emma McLaughlin, Emily Minster, Michelle Morency, Jack Stewart, Chloe Ting, Lily Ting and Lauren Verge

Board of Directors

President: Heather Ciriello, Hamilton
Vice President: Thad Steward, Hamilton
Treasurer: James D. Mark, Wenham
Secretary: Abby Pardee Albrecht, Hamilton

William Boardman, Hamilton
Kenneth R. Brand, Hamilton
Barbara Cole, Hamilton
Christina Comparato, Hamilton
Stephen Decatur, Jr., Hamilton
Martha Hale Farrell, Hamilton
Jonathan D.H. Lamb, Hamilton
Brian L. Minich, Wenham
John Piscitelli, Hamilton
E. Randall Smolik, Wenham
Jan Soolman, Wenham
Ken Wilson, Hamilton